Web Development

Web Development

From private Homepages to large online Platforms, we take care of everything. Design, Layout, SEO, Marketing, Coding, Testing and Deploying.

More
App Development

App Development

You have an idea for a smartphone app? We can help you develop it from start to finish. Our team of experts is at your disposal.

More
Prototyping

Rapid Prototyping

Having a prototype ready in time can be crucial. Ask us for rapid design, development or testing prototypes according to your needs.

More

we are unison

unison is a Munich based software company that specializes in offering all digital services that you can imagine. Whether you need assistance in web development, app development or rapid prototyping, to show off fast results, unison can help you.

We have a very transparent way of working together with you and a full team of experts to complete all tasks in-house. unison takes pride in its work and we want to create the best solution possible. Click on one of our fields of expertise on top to find out more what we have to offer.

Have a look through our products as well as the events we are organizing. unison regularly hosts courses to give back to the community and teach you selected topics in web programming and iOS programming. You can also leave your Email address in the events section to get updates right away when new content is available.

▵ TOP

Web Entwicklung

Web Entwicklung

Wir kümmern uns um alles: Design, Layout, SEO, Marketing, Programmierung, Testen und Veröffentlichen. Sowohl für private Homepages bis hin zu großen Plattformen.

Mehr
App Entwicklung

App Entwicklung

Du hast eine Idee für eine Handy App? Unser Team aus Experten steht dir von Anfang bis zum Ende jederzeit persönlich zur Seite.

Mehr
Prototyping

Schnelles Prototyping

Oft ist es wichtig einen Prototypen schnell und erfolgreich demonstrieren zu können. Wir bieten umfangreiche Möglichkeiten für alle digitalen Produkte.

Mehr

wir sind unison

unison ist eine aus München kommende Software Firma, die sich spezialisiert hat alle nur erdenklichen digitalen Lösungen anzubieten. unison unterstützt dich bei Web Entwicklung, App Programmierung und bei Prototyping, wenn man in kürzester Zeit beeindruckende Resultate zeigen will.

Die gesamte Arbeit und Programmierung passiert bei uns selbst. Unser Team aus Experten arbeitet dabei sehr transparent, in engem und persönlichen Kontakt mit dir zusammen. unison ist stolz auf seine Arbeit und versucht immer die für dich beste Lösung zu finden. Klicke doch auf eines unserer Spezialgebieten oben, um mehr darüber zu erfahren, was wir dir bieten können.

Unter der Rubrik Events siehst du unsere aktuellen Veranstaltungen und Kurse. unison bietet regelmäßig Kurse im Bereich Web-, Internet- und App-Entwicklung an, um jedem die Möglichkeit zu geben sich einfach und unkompliziert weiterzubilden. Trage dort deine Email Adresse ein und bekomme immer aktuelle Informationen, wann der nächste Workshop stattfindet.

▵ TOP